It would be nice if I could wipe the pointstracker configured deck/name for everyone with a button. And also per player.
So that when I play tournament I can delete the opposing player and not have to fill everything everytime or just play blank (like i do now). But just easiliy delete info
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Planned
Feature Request
10 months ago

Sjoerd Bozon
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Planned
Feature Request
10 months ago

Sjoerd Bozon
Get notified by email when there are changes.